Board

Board2018-11-27T12:58:10+00:00

President

Position Holder: Ron Browne

Email Address: president@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

President Elect

Position Holder: Mel Lane

Email Address: presidentelect@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

Secretary

Position Holder: Rae-Anne Medforth

Email Address: secretary@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

Treasurer

Position Holder: Brian Owles

Email Address: treasurer@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

International Services Director

Position Holder: Lynne Gibson

Email Address: international@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

New Generations Director

Position Holder: Inga Tinton

Email Address: newgenerations@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

Community Services Director

Position Holder: Angela Bradley

Email Address: community@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

Administration Director

Position Holder: Sue Hayward

Email Address: admin@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

Membership Director

Position Holder: Mel Lane

Email Address: membership@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au

Vocational Director

Position Holder: Jay Thorogood

Email Address: vocational@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au