President
Position Holder: Drew Sturgiss
Email Address: president@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Secretary & Admin
Position Holder: Sue Hayward
Email Address: secretary@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Treasurer
Position Holder: Lynne Gibson
Email Address: treasurer@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
International Services Director
Position Holder: Mike Mazza
Email Address: international@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
New Generations Director
Position Holder: John D’Alessandri
Email Address: newgenerations@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Community Services Director
Position Holder: Petra Jenkins
Email Address: community@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Membership Director
Position Holder: Abel Barry
Email Address: membership@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Marketing Director
Position Holder: Nicole Handal
Email Address: marketing@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Foundation Director
Position Holder: Rae-Anne Medforth
Email Address: foundation@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au