President
Position Holder: Mel Lane
Email Address: president@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Secretary
Position Holder: Sue Hayward
Email Address: secretary@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Treasurer
Position Holder: Brian Owles
Email Address: treasurer@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
International Services Director
Position Holder: Lynne Gibson
Email Address: international@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
New Generations Director
Position Holder: Inga Tinton
Email Address: newgenerations@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Community Services Director
Position Holder: Rae-Anne Medforth
Email Address: community@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Administration Director
Position Holder: Sue Hayward
Email Address: admin@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Membership Director
Position Holder: Jeremy Charles
Email Address: membership@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Vocational Director
Position Holder: Ron Browne
Email Address: vocational@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
Foundation Director
Position Holder: Mike Mazza
Email Address: foundation@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au
IT Director
Position Holder: Drew Sturgiss
Email Address: it@rotarydarlingharbour.org.au